Marilyn Michel

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    19
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Marilyn Michel
See My Zillow Profile
(19 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 19 ratings.
15 user reviews.

It was an overall great and stress free experience for a first time buyer.

Marsha White
December 20, 2022

Knowing Mrs. Alexander Melissa, has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days trade I made a withdrawal of $13,600 as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try her and see the blessing. contact her todayWhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394E-mail: alexandermelissa800@gmail.com

Rosette Ngirumpatse
December 4, 2022

It was a long process but we found a house matching my needs

Erika Lawson
December 1, 2022

Moving states was very tricky and Marilyn was great and helped us through every step of the way!

Diana Cavenah
November 23, 2022

Mrs EMILY MORGAN, fx trading work is done with a high level of expertise that can only be learned with years of experience at the highest levels. I was amazed by the level of integrity and professionalism she perform her service with. I went in knowing nothing about online trading but Mrs EMILY MORGAN, walked me through every step of the process. With $1000 I made $12,000 profit in just 7 days of trading, I don’t just recommend her, but I highly recommend. contact Mrs EMILY MORGAN, via her. Email:emilymorgan61825@gmail.comWhatsApp contact: +1 (318)321-0778.

King Rambo Malafa
October 24, 2022

Mrs Patience Adamson is a very professional and extremely hard working Forex manager. She puts her clients needs as number 1, she is very responsive and gives expert advice throughout the trading process. I invested $1,000 with Mrs Patience I made a withdrawal of $10,050 and would highly recommend her as the best forex manager. Here is her contact for whoever that is interested.WhatsApp: +13236286419 Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.comShe is very trustworthy trader.I highly recommend her 100%

Nelly Maria
October 23, 2022

Marilyn is very personable and goes the extra mile for her clients. We enjoyed meeting and working with her from day one! Even after our closing she continues to be a great source of information with us being new to the Shreveport area

June Allison Brown
September 14, 2022

Marilyn was are go to foots on the ground realtor that helped us every step of the way. We leaned on her knowledge and expertise that did not disappoint. I am so glad we chose her to help in the purchase of our investment property. We would call her immediately for any future purchases.

Shannon Brown
September 10, 2022

The experience went smooth, and Marilyn was awesome! Would recommend her to friends.

Sheila Rae Smith
July 30, 2022

I have moved bought and sold with Coldwell Banker twice now. Although I hope I never have to move again, if I do I will most definitely go back to Coldwell Banker again!

Lauren Feazel
July 19, 2022

N/A

Justin Betts
July 5, 2022

Marilyn did a fantastic job finding us our first house! We could not be more pleased with our new house!!

Danielle Long
June 29, 2022

Marilyn was great, would definitely use her again.

Paula O'Connor
April 4, 2022

She is phenomenal! She is so considerate and thoughtful! She made our home buying process stress free and smooth. 100% will recommend her to anyone I know that’s looking to buy or sell! Hands down the Best realtor in Shreveport!!!!

Nicollette Carswell
December 1, 2019

She found me the perfect house

Joette Frederick Nelson
January 20, 2019

We highly recommend Marilyn. She truly cares about her clients and their wants and needs. She’s professional and dedicated. From start to finish (and afterwards) she was very attentive and responded quickly to all of our questions and needs. Over all our experience with Marilyn was 100+% positive. We highly recommend her. Contact her today. She’s the best. We love our new home!!!!

Connie Griffie
October 7, 2021

Sold the houses in short time. Provide us with a fair market price for the house and found contractors to do minor repairs. Easy to work with and very helpful in closing the house since we do not live in the state. I highly recommend Marilyn to sell or purchase your next home.

Saju jose
September 30, 2021

She was fabulous! This was our first home so we knew NOTHING about the process and she helped us every single step of the way! Every question we had she answered and if she didn’t know, she found out! Not one bad thing to say about her! ??

Kristal
February 23, 2019

She was simply wonderful. Always prompt and very knowledgeable. She made the home buying experience exciting and fun. It was like having a best friend with you. I highly recommend her for all your needs. My wife and I just loved her.

Stefanie F
February 22, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder